Skip to Content
chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up chevron-right chevron-left arrow-back star phone quote checkbox-checked search wrench info shield play connection mobile coin-dollar spoon-knife ticket pushpin location gift fire feed bubbles home heart calendar price-tag credit-card clock envelop facebook instagram twitter youtube pinterest yelp google reddit linkedin envelope bbb pinterest homeadvisor angies

Contact Us Today

Patriot Coatings LLC

Kansas City
Andrew Moe: 913-263-8272
info@patriotcoatings.com

Birmingham
Roger Sheaves: 205-615-9856
rogers@patriotcoatings.com

Knoxville/Chattanooga
Tommy Sedman: 423-802-3501
tommys@patriotcoatings.com

Denver/Fort Collins
Mark Holm: 970-973-8595    markh@patriotcoatings.com

William Lince: 970-973-8655    williaml@patriotcoatings.com

Dallas – Fort Worth
Steve Clemmons: 913-283-2103    steve@patriotcoatings.com

Tampa – St. Petersburg
Grant Montney:813-401-8477
grantm@patriotcoatings.com

 

Hours of Operation
Monday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Birmingham, AL

Birmingham, AL, USA

Topeka, KS

Topeka, KS, USA

Kansas City, MO

Kansas City, MO, USA

Tuscaloosa, AL

Tuscaloosa, AL, USA

Knoxville, TN

Knoxville, TN, USA

Chattanooga, TN

Chattanooga, TN, USA

Denver, CO

Denver, CO, USA

Tampa

Tampa, FL, USA

Dallas

Dallas, TX, USA